top of page

Administrative Staff

Executive Team

Lisa E. - Edited.png

Lisa Evangelista, CEO
LEvangelista@Fairfieldchc.org

Danny - Edited.png

Daniel Fisher, CFO
DFisher@Fairfieldchc.org

Troy Hampton, CMO
THampton@Fairfieldchc.org

Management Team

Billing Manager

Angel LeuVoy - ALeuVoy@FairfieldCHC.org

Director of Clinical Operations

Morgan Kelley - MKelley@FairfieldCHC.org

I.T. Manager
Zach Hahn - ZHahn@FairfieldCHC.org

Population Health Manager

Sherri Conkey - SConkey@FairfieldCHC.org

Quality & Compliance Manager

Shelby Williams - SWilliams@FairfieldCHC.org

Systems Manager

Ashley Hill - AHill@FairfieldCHC.org

HR Manager

Jessica Lehner - JLehner@FairfieldCHC.org

Executive Assistant

Paula Knight - PKnight@FairfieldCHC.org

bottom of page